News & Events

Contact details for Galway Childcare Committee Staff

Galway Childcare Committee remains operational in order to relay the most up to date information to Childcare Service Providers and Parents.
Our staff are available via phone and email should you require any support. The general number is 091-752039, please see the following for specific staff contact details:

Name Email Address Mobile Number Job title
Andrea andrea@galwaychildcare.com 087 1691678 Development Officer
Bernie mail@galwaychildcare.com   Clerical Support
Caitriona    caitriona@galwaychildcare.com 087 7034262 Development Officer 
Fionnuala fionnuala@galwaychildcare.com 087 6176788 Manager
Geraldine geraldine@galwaychildcare.com 087 3172057 Development Officer
Heather childminding@galwaychildcare.com 087 4417373 Childminding Development Officer
Noreen noreen@galwaychildcare.com 086 0547053 Administrator
Pádraig  padraig@galwaychildcare.com 086 8807937 Development Officer
Sinéad sinead@galwaychildcare.com 087 3459128 Development Officer
Stacey stacey@galwaychildcare.com 087 2495755 Development Officer

If you have any questions or enquiries about our services, click the following link to contact us today